Unveiling of the NEW Medela Pump in Style with MaxFlow™

  • Details
  • Course Information
  • Agenda
  • Pricing

Program Details

Date

8/12/2020

Time

1:00 PM - 1:45 PM

Location

Live Webinar From Your Computer
1:00 - 1:45 pm CENTRAL TIME
McHenry, IL 60050

Presented by

Contact Info

Education
(800) 638-3284

Course Information


Agenda


Please Note: Webinar starts 1:00 pm CENTRAL TIME
 
1:00 pm
Unveiling the NEW Medela Pump in Style with MaxFlow™
 
1:45
Webinar Concludes
 
 
Find Your Time Zone
2:00 pm - 2:45 pm Eastern
1:00 pm - 1:45 pm Central
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm Mountain (MDT)
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm AZ (MST)
11:00 am - 11:45 pm Pacific
10:00 am - 10:45 am Alaska
 9:00 am - 9:45 am Hawaii

Pricing


Price

Registration Deadline

8/12/2020

What’s New With Medela?