Unveiling of the NEW Medela Pump in Style with MaxFlow™

Please join us for a series of webinars to unveil the New Medela Pump in Style with MaxFlow™. In these webinars we will share insight into the research and technology that guided the reimagination of the legendary Medela Pump in Style. Which, for more than 26 years, has supported millions of breast milk feeding moms, and has become a gold standard in the market. Jean Rhodes, PhD, CNM, IBCLC, will be on hand to share a synopsis from her latest opinion paper titled: Introducing the New Medela Pump in Style. Jean will share the research behind Medela’s new MaxFlow™ technology, and PersonalFit Plus/Flex breast shields, and connect how these advances help provide moms with increased milk expression.

 

  • Details
  • Course Information
  • Agenda
  • Pricing

Program Details

Date

8/20/2020

Time

1:00 PM - 1:45 PM

Location

Live Webinar From Your Computer
1:00 - 1:45 pm CENTRAL TIME
McHenry, IL 60050

Presented by

Contact Info

Education
(800) 638-3284 x

Course Information


Agenda


Please Note: Webinar starts 1:00 pm CENTRAL TIME
 
1:00 pm
Unveiling of the NEW Medela Pump in Style with MaxFlow™
 
1:45
Webinar Concludes
 
 
Find Your Time Zone
2:00 pm - 2:45 pm Eastern
1:00 pm - 1:45 pm Central
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm Mountain (MDT)
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm AZ (MST)
11:00 am - 11:45 pm Pacific
10:00 am - 10:45 am Alaska
 9:00 am - 9:45 am Hawaii

Pricing


Price

Registration Deadline

8/20/2020

What’s New With Medela?