The PersonalFit™ PLUS/FLEX 105° Oval Breast Shield: Research Review and Sizing/Fitting Guidelines

Dr. Danielle Prime will discuss the Research behind the PersonalFit™ PLUS/FLEX 105° Oval Breast Shield:  Research Review and Sizing/Fitting Guidelines in a one-hour live webinar. 

 

  • Details
  • Course Information
  • Agenda
  • Pricing

Program Details

Date

8/5/2020

Time

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Live Webinar From Your Computer
10:00 - 11:00 am CENTRAL TIME
McHenry, IL 60050

Presented by

Contact Info

Education
(800) 638-3284

Agenda


Please Note: Webinar starts 10:00 am CENTRAL TIME
 
10:00 am

The PersonalFit™ PLUS/FLEX 105° Oval Breast Shield:  Research Review and Sizing/Fitting Guidelines

 
11:00 am 
Webinar Concludes
 
 
Find Your Time Zone
  11:00 am - 12:00 pm Eastern
  10:00 am - 11:00 am Central
  9:00 am - 10:00 am Mountain (MDT)
  9:00 am - 10:00 am AZ (MST)
  8:00 am - 9:00 am Pacific
  7:00 am - 8:00 am Alaska
  6:00 am - 7:00 am Hawaii

Pricing


Price

Registration Deadline

8/5/2020

What’s New With Medela?

My Education Programs

My Upcoming Live Programs

You are not registered for any Live Programs occurring in the next 60 days.

Browse Live Programs


My Current Online Courses

You are not registered for any Online Courses.

Browse Online Courses

or Sign In