Breastfeeding in High Risk Countries - WBFA and Medela Partner to Fight Infant Mortality and Improve Breastfeeding in Nigeria

  • Details
  • Course Information
  • Agenda
  • Pricing

Program Details

Date

8/7/2020

Time

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Location

Live Webinar From Your Computer
7:00 - 8:00 am CENTRAL TIME
McHenry, IL 60050

Contact Info

Education
(800) 638-3284

Agenda


Please Note: Webinar starts 7:00 am CENTRAL TIME
 
7:00 am
Breastfeeding in High Risk Countries - WBFA and Medela Partner to Fight Infant Mortality and Improve Breastfeeding in Nigeria
 
7:50 am
Question & Answer Session
 
8:00 am
Webinar Concludes
 
 
Find Your Time Zone
  8:00 am - 9:00 am Eastern
  7:00 am - 8:00 am Central
  6:00 am - 7:00 am Mountain (MDT)
  6:00 am - 7:00 am AZ (MST)
  5:00 am - 6:00 am Pacific
  4:00 am - 5:00 am Alaska
  3:00 am - 4:00 am Hawaii

 

Pricing


Price

Registration Deadline

8/7/2020

What’s New With Medela?