Hypolactation: Risk Factors, Diagnosis, and Treatment

This one hour webinar will outline the educational gap of exocrine breast physiology among health care providers. It will discuss risk factors for hypolactation and include management strategies to treat suboptimal milk volumes.

Learning Objectives:

  • Recognize the care-gap for lactating parents who need comprehensive evaluation of milk production and milk extraction
  • Name critical hormonal and metabolic markers that control longitudinal lactation
  • List three common risk factors for hypolactation
  • Describe a care plan for lactational dyad to evaluate hypolaction in both patients

 

  • Details
  • Course Information
  • Agenda
  • Pricing

Program Details

Date

4/21/2021

Time

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location

Live Webinar From Your Computer
3:00- 4:00 PM Central Time
McHenry, IL 60050

Presented by

Contact Info

Education
(800) 638-3284 x

Course Information


Agenda


Please Note: Webinar starts 3:00 pm CENTRAL TIME
 
3:00 pm
Hypolactation: Risk Factors, Diagnosis, and Treatment
 
3:50 pm
Question & Answer Session
 
4:00
Webinar Concludes
 
 
Find Your Time Zone
  4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Eastern
  3:00 pm - 4:00 pm Central
  2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Mountain (MDT)
  1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AZ (MST)
  1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Pacific
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Alaska
10:00 am - 11:00 am Hawaii

Pricing


Price

Registration Deadline

4/21/2021

What’s New With Medela?