Nipple Tenderness While Breastfeeding: Prevention and Care

This 30 minute webinar will discuss common causes of nipple tenderness while breastfeeding. Prevention and treatment strategies to lessen nipple tenderness will be presented.

Objectives: 

  1. Identify frequent causes of nipple tenderness while breastfeeding.
  2. Describe effective prevention and treatment solutions for nipple tenderness.

 

  • Details
  • Course Information
  • Agenda
  • Pricing

Program Details

Date

7/29/2021

Time

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Location

Live Webinar From Your Computer
1101 Corporate Dr.
McHenry, IL 60050
(800) 638-3284

Presented by

Contact Info

Medela Education
(800) 638-3284

Course Information


Agenda


Please Note: Webinar starts 1:00 pm CENTRAL TIME
 
1:00 pm Central Time 
Nipple Tenderness While Breastfeeding: Prevention and Care
 
1:20 pm Central Time 
Question & Answer Session
 
1:30 pm Central Time 
Webinar Concludes
 
 
Find Your Time Zone

  2:00 pm – 2:30 pm Eastern
  1:00 pm - 1:30 pm Central
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm Mountain (MDT)
11:00 am - 11:30 am AZ (MST)
11:00 am - 11:30 am Pacific
10:00 am - 10:30 am Alaska
  8:00 am - 8:30 am Hawaii

 

Pricing


Price

Registration Deadline

7/29/2021

What’s New With Medela?

My Education Programs

My Upcoming Live Programs

You are not registered for any Live Programs occurring in the next 60 days.

Browse Live Programs


My Current Online Courses

You are not registered for any Online Courses.

Browse Online Courses

or Sign In