Medela's Newest Innovation to Support Mother's Lactation Journey 3:00- 3:30 pm CT

Please join us for a brief webinar to unveil Swing Maxi™, Medela’s newest personal-use breast pump technology. For more than 60 years, Medela has supported millions of breast milk feeding moms, and has become a gold standard in the market.  During this webinar, Jenny Murray, BSN, RN, IBCLC and Gretyl Rabe, Product Marketing Manager – Consumer Personal Use Pumps will share an overview of the research behind mother’s lactation journey and connect how these advances and our newest technology, Swing Maxi™ help provide moms with increased milk expression. ​

Objective:

In this webinar we will share insights into the lactation journey, research, and technology included in our newest personal use breast pump, Swing Maxi™.

 

  • Details
  • Course Information
  • Agenda
  • Pricing

Program Details

Date

11/19/2021

Time

3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Location

Live Webinar From Your Computer
1101 Corporate Dr.
McHenry, IL 60050
(800) 638-3284

Presented by

Contact Info

Medela Education
(800) 638-3284

Course Information


Agenda


Please Note: Webinar starts 3:00 pm CENTRAL TIME
 
3:00 pm Central Time 
Medela's Newest Innovation to Support Mother's Lactation Journey
 
3:20 pm Central Time 
Question & Answer Session
 
3:30 pm Central Time 
Webinar Concludes
 
 
Find Your Time Zone
  4:00 pm - 4:30 pm Eastern
  3:00 pm - 3:30 pm Central
  2:00 pm - 2:30 pm Mountain (MDT)
  2:00 pm - 2:30 pm AZ (MST)
  1:00 pm - 1:30 pm Pacific
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm Alaska
 11:00 am - 11:30 am Hawaii

Pricing


Price

Registration Deadline

11/19/2021

What’s New With Medela?

My Education Programs

My Upcoming Live Programs

You are not registered for any Live Programs occurring in the next 60 days.

Browse Live Programs


My Current Online Courses

You are not registered for any Online Courses.

Browse Online Courses

or Sign In